ATHLETE MANAGEMENT

ATHLETE MANAGEMENT

Philosophy

The complexity in professional sports continues to grow. This also applies to the sport-specific requirements such as the tasks in the areas of business or media. Accordingly, the challenges that an athlete encounters every day are big.
The individual needs and the demands of athletes from an agency are diverse, different, and have changed over time.

For this reason, we at ASP SPORTS listen to the athletes before we act.

We ensure that athletes have the necessary freedom to concentrate on their athletic goals. We are both managing and marketing, so that sporty performance is also economically sustainable.

Our core philosophy is to assist, advise, and relieve.

We offer a full service management as well as the use of individual services such as the acquisition and support of sponsors, social media support, or PR consulting.

ASP SPORTS thinks in every direction and shows a variety of possibilities.

Our athletes benefit greatly from the experience of Simon Ammann and Martin Schmitt: Their expertise in competitive sports and in dealing with the media, associations, and industry partners allows us to offer situational, spontaneous, and individual advice.

Our Services

Marketing/positioning

Acquisition and support of sponsors, partners, and suppliers

Contract drafting and structuring

Media consulting and coordinating

Schedule coordination & time management

Invoicing

Social media support

After career management

Fan services

In addition, we offer our athletes a network of partners from various sectors. This includes communication managers, PR agencies, doctors, coaches, physiotherapists, sports psychologists, financial advisors, accountants, trust companies, designers, and social media agencies that will support you when needed.

SPORTS MARKETING

SPORTS MARKETING

We offer competent marketing and consulting for associations, clubs, teams, and sporting events. After a professional analysis of the current situation and looking at the communicative and economic objectives, we develop strategies and marketing concepts.
We acquire sponsors and partners and implement the appropriate rights where necessary. Our customers are involved in the whole process and work together with us.

We offer competent marketing and consulting for associations, clubs, teams, and sporting events. After a professional analysis of the current situation and looking at the communicative and economic objectives, we develop strategies and marketing concepts.
We acquire sponsors and partners and implement the appropriate rights where necessary. Our customers are involved in the whole process and work together with us.

Communication always occurs on the emotional level at first, inducing impressions and connecting feelings. Sports legends emotionally strengthen the communicative power of classical advertising and gain attention and sympathy for brands and companies.

We determine the brand fit and other conditions of testimonials with the help of market research and according to the communicative goals of the customer. We suggest the matching personalities for our customers, shape the performance-based contracts together with our customers, and put together a campaign with the corresponding activation.

Communication always occurs on the emotional level at first, inducing impressions and connecting feelings. Sports legends emotionally strengthen the communicative power of classical advertising and gain attention and sympathy for brands and companies.

We determine the brand fit and other conditions of testimonials with the help of market research and according to the communicative goals of the customer. We suggest the matching personalities for our customers, shape the performance-based contracts together with our customers, and put together a campaign with the corresponding activation.

Here too, it all begins with listening for us. We then analyze the current situation, assist, and shape the whole sponsorship and communication process from strategy development, evaluation and selection of suitable platforms to implementation, activation, and monitoring together with our customers.
We develop creative, integrated, networked, and cross-media concepts for the success of a campaign. This allows you to transfer the unique emotional impact of sports on brands and companies. Here too, our thoughts and actions are based on the needs of our customers.

Here too, it all begins with listening for us. We then analyze the current situation, assist, and shape the whole sponsorship and communication process from strategy development, evaluation and selection of suitable platforms to implementation, activation, and monitoring together with our customers.
We develop creative, integrated, networked, and cross-media concepts for the success of a campaign. This allows you to transfer the unique emotional impact of sports on brands and companies. Here too, our thoughts and actions are based on the needs of our customers.

LECTURES

LECTURES

With top athletes to peak performance

Our project “Achieving top performance with top athletes” offers companies, in cooperation with world-class athletes, insights into the life and career of a very successful professional athlete. The project identifies parallels between elite sports and business and derives strategies for work and private life.

Among other things, our concept includes lectures, interviews, podium discussions, coachings, trainings and further education with Olympic champions, world champions and other heroes of sports, for example for employees, customers or business partners.
Possible occasions are symposia, exhibitions, festivities, workshops, conferences and similar events.

Why top athletes?

In order for athletes to be healthy and fit at peak season points, optimal preparation is essential. Targeted and controlled training, competitions and breaks are coordinated and implemented as in a project plan. Setbacks and stress have to be mastered, always with the big goal in mind: to give the best.
Motivation, health, mental strength, absolute belief in oneself and their abilities as well as teamwork are the key to success.

Our Services

Topic Selection

Athletes Proposals

Contract drafting and structuring

Schedule coordination & time management

Invoicing

Support planning process

Our offer is individually designed and adapted to the respective occasion.

Our Speakers

Simon Ammann

Ski Jumping

Olympic Champion
World Champion
Overall World Cup Winner

Martin Schmitt

Ski Jumping

Olympic Champion
World Champion
Overall World Cup Winner

Severin Freund

Ski Jumping

Olympic Champion
World Champion
Overall World Cup Winner

Fabio Studer

Freeride

3rd Place
Freeride World Tour
Overall-Ranking

Is your desired speaker not listed?
Send us your inquiries with your desired athlete to the following e-mail address and we will take care of it.

ATHLETENMANAGEMENT

ATHLETEN MANAGEMENT

Philosophie

Die Komplexität im professionellen Sport nimmt weiter zu. Dies gilt gleichermaßen für die sportartspezifischen Anforderungen wie für die Aufgaben im wirtschaftlichen oder medialen Bereich. Entsprechend groß sind die Herausforderungen, denen ein Athlet tagtäglich begegnet.
Die individuellen Bedürfnisse und die Anforderungen von Athleten an eine Agentur sind vielfältig, unterschiedlich und haben sich im Laufe der Zeit verändert.

Aus diesem Grund hören wir von ASP SPORTS den Athleten genau zu, bevor wir handeln.

Wir sorgen dafür, dass Athleten den notwendigen Freiraum haben, sich auf sportliche Ziele zu konzentrieren. Wir managen und vermarkten, damit sich die sportliche Performance auch wirtschaftlich nachhaltig auswirkt.

Unsere Kern-Philosophie heißt begleiten, beraten und entlasten.

Wir bieten ein Full-Service-Management, aber auch die Inanspruchnahme von einzelnen Dienstleistungen, wie z.B. die Akquise und Betreuung von Sponsoren, Social Media Support oder PR-Beratung.

ASP SPORTS denkt in jede Richtung und zeigt vielfältige Möglichkeiten auf.

Unsere Athleten profitieren in hohem Maße von den Erfahrungen von Simon Ammann und Martin Schmitt: Ihr Know-how im Leistungssport, im Umgang mit Medien, Verbänden und Partnern aus der Wirtschaft ermöglicht es uns, situativ, spontan und bedürfnisgerecht zu beraten.

Unsere Leistungen

Marketing/Positionierung

Akquise und Betreuung von Sponsoren, Partnern und Ausrüstern

Vertragserrichtung und -gestaltung

Medienberatung und -koordination

Terminkoordination & Time-Management

Rechnungsstellung

Social Media Support

After-Career Management

Fan-Services

Zusätzlich bieten wir unseren Athleten ein Netzwerk von Partnern aus verschiedensten Bereichen an. Dazu gehören Kommunikations-Trainer, PR-Agenturen, Ärzte, Trainer, Physiotherapeuten, Sport-Psychologen, Finanzberater, Steuerberater, Treuhandbüros, Designer und Social Media-Agenturen, die bei Bedarf unterstützen.

SPORTMARKETING

SPORT MARKETING

Wir bieten kompetente Vermarktung und Beratung für Vereine, Verbände, Teams und Sportveranstaltungen. Dazu entwickeln wir, nach einer professionellen Analyse der Ausgangssituation mit Blick auf die kommunikativen und wirtschaftlichen Ziele, Strategiepapiere und Vermarktungskonzepte.
Wir akquirieren Sponsoren und Partner und setzen die entsprechenden Rechte bei Bedarf auch um. Unsere Kunden sind in den gesamten Prozess einbezogen und gestalten mit.

Wir bieten kompetente Vermarktung und Beratung für Vereine, Verbände, Teams und Sportveranstaltungen. Dazu entwickeln wir, nach einer professionellen Analyse der Ausgangssituation mit Blick auf die kommunikativen und wirtschaftlichen Ziele, Strategiepapiere und Vermarktungskonzepte.
Wir akquirieren Sponsoren und Partner und setzen die entsprechenden Rechte bei Bedarf auch um. Unsere Kunden sind in den gesamten Prozess einbezogen und gestalten mit.

Kommunikation erfolgt immer zuerst auf der emotionalen Ebene. Über Eindrücke, die bewegen und Gefühle, die verbinden. Helden im Sport verstärken emotional die kommunikative Kraft klassischer Werbung und gewinnen Aufmerksamkeit und Sympathie für Marken und Unternehmen.

Wir ermitteln mit Hilfe der Marktforschung und entsprechend den kommunikativen Zielen des Kunden den Marken-Fit und andere Voraussetzungen von Testimonials. Wir schlagen unseren Kunden passende Persönlichkeiten vor, gestalten gemeinsam leistungsgerechte Verträge und setzen die Kampagne auch gerne mit der entsprechenden Aktivierung um.

Kommunikation erfolgt immer zuerst auf der emotionalen Ebene. Über Eindrücke, die bewegen und Gefühle, die verbinden. Helden im Sport verstärken emotional die kommunikative Kraft klassischer Werbung und gewinnen Aufmerksamkeit und Sympathie für Marken und Unternehmen.

Wir ermitteln mit Hilfe der Marktforschung und entsprechend den kommunikativen Zielen des Kunden den Marken-Fit und andere Voraussetzungen von Testimonials. Wir schlagen unseren Kunden passende Persönlichkeiten vor, gestalten gemeinsam leistungsgerechte Verträge und setzen die Kampagne auch gerne mit der entsprechenden Aktivierung um.

Wieder beginnt für uns alles mit dem Zuhören. Danach analysieren wir die IST-Situation, anschließend begleiten und gestalten wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden den gesamten Sponsoring- und Kommunikationsprozess. Von der Strategieentwicklung, der Bewertung und Auswahl von geeigneten Plattformen bis hin zur Implementierung, Aktivierung und Erfolgskontrolle.
Für das Gelingen einer Kampagne entwickeln wir kreative, integrierte, vernetzte und crossmediale Konzepte. Sie übertragen die einzigartige emotionale Wirkung des Sports auf Marken und Unternehmen. Auch hier gestaltet sich unser Denken und Handeln auf der Grundlage der Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden.

Wieder beginnt für uns alles mit dem Zuhören. Danach analysieren wir die IST-Situation, anschließend begleiten und gestalten wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden den gesamten Sponsoring- und Kommunikationsprozess. Von der Strategieentwicklung, der Bewertung und Auswahl von geeigneten Plattformen bis hin zur Implementierung, Aktivierung und Erfolgskontrolle.
Für das Gelingen einer Kampagne entwickeln wir kreative, integrierte, vernetzte und crossmediale Konzepte. Sie übertragen die einzigartige emotionale Wirkung des Sports auf Marken und Unternehmen. Auch hier gestaltet sich unser Denken und Handeln auf der Grundlage der Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden.